Board of Directors and Bylaws

Our current Board of Directors is composed of four positions:

Laurie Lyons, Guiding Teacher and President
Scott Dorris, Director
Marty Sullivan, Director
Becky Titmus, Director

If you’d like to learn more about our organizational structure, we invite you to read our Bylaws.

%d bloggers like this: